Back(?) • 111715

Hello, everyone! It’s been a while since I last wrote something. Uh… Two months? I’ve been gone for two months. Yeah. Many things had happened on those two months. As much as I wanted to share them here, I already forgot most of it. 😂

But I’m somewhat thankful of my forgetfulness, y’know? Because I can easily eradicate things that i want to erase. But truthfully, there are always times whenever I remember something painful, and all I can do is try to not think of them again. I don’t want to dwell on things that don’t matter anymore. Like they say, “Past is past.” MOVE ON!

I think… That’s all I can put here, as of now. I’ll try to write things more often now since I’m not that busy anymore.

111715 — UPDATES:

🎧: the beach – the neighbourhood

📖: fanfictions because lazy to read books atm

📺: game of thrones marathon

See y’all soon!

❇ MEG.

Leave a Reply

